New models

DUCAT-6 DISC HARROW – RESULT IN ONE PASS!

The DUCAT-6 targets both to Ukrainian and European markets. The aggregate is distinguished by a high speed of soil tillage at low power consumption. One of the main advantages to be appreciated by the customer – the harrows absolutely do not need maintenance, as there are no lubrication points.

The DUCAT is used for seedbed preparation with mixing of soil and plants, and uniform distribution of straw. Due to various contour following systems and uniform loads across working tools, the DUCAT-6 is effective even on fields with rugged relief.

MORE

Дукат_6.jpg
DUCAT GOLD HEAVY DISC HARROW – THE GOLD STANDARD OF HARROWING

The DUCAT GOLD heavy disc harrow with a working width of 8 m became an absolute novelty in the Ukrainian market.

Two rows of cut-out semi-spherical discs-"chamomile", with a diameter of 726 mm, provide intensive mixing of soil and plant mass to a depth of up to 20 cm.

MORE

ДУКАТ GOLD.jpg
LIRA XL HEAVY TOOTH HARROW – A NEW LEGEND

A breakthrough of the year is an expansion of range of legendary tooth harrows LIRA with a new heavy spring-tooth harrow LIRA XL.

The LIRA XL ensures 5 operations in one pass! For example, simultaneously early spring harrowing and loosening of the top layer to a depth of 2-10 cm: keep moisture; encourage germination of weeds to be destroyed; level the soil and prepare it for seeding; incorporate fertilizers and pesticides; uniformly distribute stubble remains.

MORE

Тяжелая зубовая борона «Лира XL»
LARI HEAVY DRAG HARROW – PERFECTLY FLAT FIELD

The LIRA XL heavy tooth harrow is easily transformed into the LARI drag harrow when assembled with an additional drag, consisting of 16 (8 + 8) rows of tooth sections.

The LARI makes it possible working in any weather and much earlier than other aggregates. For example, unlike a seedbed cultivator, the drag harrow is almost insensitive to soil moisture, because there is simply nothing to stick and block in its design. Agrarians will certainly multiply their future crops with the LARI, closing the moisture, breaking the crust and creating a perfectly flat field for smooth movement of other machines beforehand.

MORE

IMG_0568.JPG
DINAR ROTARY HARROW – AERATE THE SOIL

The DINAR rotary harrow has 72 solid casted wheels-stars with a balance suspension. Ease of use, maintenance and outstanding quality of work (damage to crops is 10 times (!) less than after other similar implements) distinguish this new product in the LOZOVA MACHINERY range.

The DINAR perfectly copes with the crust and weeds. Unlike the inter-row cultivators, it doesn’t damage the root system of plants and can be used even on the slopes.

MORE

динар_1.jpg


MONEY WORKS!
JOIN US!
facebook.png  you_tube.png  twitter.png  vk.png
REQUEST FOR DEMO-SHOW
WANT TO SEE MACHINES AT WORK?

Call us
+38 (057) 738-10-14
or send E-mail.

order
DOWNLOADS
BOOKLETS, LEAFLETS, PRESENTATIONS AND OTHER

Price-list and other

MORE
EXHIBITIONS AND EVENTS
PARTICIPATION IN SPECIALIZED EXHIBITIONS
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
HOW TO BUY
official distributors of LOZOVA MACHINERY.

MORE

Новинки Лозовских машин

Дисковая борона «ДУКАТ-6» – РЕЗУЛЬТАТ ЗА ОДИН ПРОХОД!

«ДУКАТ-6» ориентирован как на внутренний, украинский, так и на европейский рынок. Агрегат отличается высокой скоростью обработки почв при низкой потребляемой мощности. Одно из главных преимуществ этих борон, которое гарантированно оценит потребитель – машины абсолютно не нуждаются в обслуживании, ведь у дискаторов «ДУКАТ-6» нет ни одной точки смазки.

«ДУКАТ» проводит качественную предпосевную обработку со смешением почвы и растительной массы, а также равномерным распределением соломы. Благодаря применению разнообразных систем копирования и равномерному распределению нагрузки по рабочим органам «ДУКАТ-6» эффективен даже на полях со сложным рельефом.

Узнать больше

Дукат_6.jpg
Тяжелая дисковая борона «ДУКАТ GOLD» – ЗОЛОТОЙ СТАНДАРТ ДИСКОВАНИЯ

Абсолютной новинкой на рынке Украины стала тяжелая дисковая борона «ДУКАТ GOLD» с шириной захвата 8 м. Орудия подобного рода еще не представлены на рынке Украины.

Два ряда вырезных полусферические дисков-«ромашка», диаметром 726 мм, обеспечивают интенсивное перемешивание почвы и растительной массы на глубину до 20 см.

Узнать больше

ДУКАТ GOLD.jpg
Тяжелая зубовая борона «ЛИРА XL» – ПРОДОЛЖЕНИЕ ЛЕГЕНДЫ

Прорыв года — развитие линейки легендарных зубовых борон «ЛИРА» тяжелой зубопружинной бороной «ЛИРА XL» 

«ЛИРА XL» позволяет проводить 5 операций за один проход! Например, ранневесеннее боронование и рыхление поверхностного слоя на глубину 2-10 см одновременно: закрывает влагу; провоцирует сорняки на прорастание с последующим их уничтожением; выравнивает поверхность поля и готовит почву к посеву; осуществляет заделку удобрений и пестицидов; равномерно распределяет пожнивные остатки.

Узнать больше

Тяжелая зубовая борона «Лира XL»
Тяжелая шлейф-борона «ЛАРИ» – ИДЕАЛЬНО РОВНОЕ ПОЛЕ

Тяжелая зубовая борона ЛИРА XL легко превращается в шлейф-борону «ЛАРИ» с помощью дополнительной комплектации шлейфом из 16 (8+8) рядов зубовых секций.

«ЛАРИ» дает возможность выехать в поле по любой погоде и намного раньше других агрегатов. Например, в отличие от предпосевного культиватора, шлейф-борона практически не чувствительна к влажности почвы, потому как в ее конструкции просто нечему залипать и забиваться. С помощью «ЛАРИ» заранее и вовремя сделав закрытие влаги, сорвав корку и создав идеально ровное поля для легкого прохождения по нему следующих сельхозорудий, аграрии непременно приумножат свой будущий урожай!

Узнать больше

IMG_0568.JPG
Ротационная борона «ДИНАР» – НАСЫТЬ ПОЧВУ ВОЗДУХОМ

72 цельнолитых колес-звездочек на балансирном подвесе - вот что такое ротационная борона «ДИНАР». Простота использования, обслуживания и замечательное качество работы (поврежнения культурных растений в 10 раз (!) меньше, чем у других подобных орудий) выгодно отличают новинку "ЛОЗОВСКИХ МАШИН"

«ДИНАР» идеально справляется с коркой и сорняками. В отличие от пропашных культиваторов, не повреждает корневую систему растений и агрегатом можно спокойно работать на склонах, не боясь потравы культуры.

Узнать больше

динар_1.jpg


Деньги пашут!
Присоединяйтесь!
facebook.png  you_tube.png  twitter.png  vk.png  ok.png
Заказать показ агрегата
Хотите посмотреть ЛОЗОВСКИЕ МАШИНЫ в работе?

Позвоните
+38 (057) 738-10-14
или напишите нам.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ДЛЯ СКАЧИВАНИЯ
БУКЛЕТЫ, ЛИСТОВКИ, ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ И ДРУГИЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ

А также свежие прайсы и многое другое

подробнее
ВЫСТАВКИ И МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ
Участие компании в отраслевых выставках, конференциях, днях поля и другие события
План мероприятий